Planning and Zoning

 The next Planning and Zoning Commission meeting will be held on Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

See the Multimedia Planning & Zoning page for agendas, meeting minutes, and audio.

The Planning and Zoning Commission is made up of residents appointed by the Mayor to review and act on matters of planning, platting and zoning using both the Master Plan and the Village Zoning Ordinance to guide them.  

Planning & Zoning Commissioners

Commissioner Jeff Phillips, Chair,

Commissioner Sandra Pacheco, Vice Chair,

Commissioner Lynn Eby, Secretary,

Commissioner Drew Seavey,

Commissioner Al Park,

Commissioner Dan Gay,

Commissioner Gil Benavides,

Village Staff

Planning & Zoning Director: Tim McDonough

Code Enforcement Officer: Dominic Tomba

Planner: Tiffany Justice

Planning & Zoning Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Schilling


Village Street Map

Village Zone Map

Forms & Permits
For permits, applications, forms, and requests

For maps or additional questions not located on this website, please contact us.

The Planning and Zoning Department has a listing of Village Neighborhood Associations and/or Architectural Committees. This information is utilized for early notification for zoning actions or public hearings held by the Village. Early notification can help to identify and possibly resolve potential conflicts involving neighborhoods and the private sector prior to the public hearing. It can also provide better communication between the neighborhood associations, the Village, and the private sector on major projects and law enforcement or Fire Department initiatives. A Neighborhood Recognition form can be obtained by fax, phone, or mail upon request. Please have your neighborhood association representative contact us to assist in this effort. 

p and z.jpg