Six candidates filed their Declaration of Candidacy on Tuesday, August 27, 2019, at the Bernalillo County Clerk’s Office for the At Large Positions with the Village of Los Ranchos de Albuquerque.

The Consolidated Local Election will take place on Tuesday, November 5, 2019.


Donald T. Lopez


Trustee (Unexpired Term/Two Year-Term)

Diane E. Albert

Thomas S. Riccobene, Jr.


Trustee (Four Year Term)

Mary E. Homan

Allen L. Lewis

Sandra L. Pacheco

Are you interested in becoming a Poll Official for the 2019 Consolidated Local Election?

Click here for more information.

Candidate Packet 2019

To view the Candidate Packet for the 2019 Election, please click here


Voter Registration 

To view your current voter registration status, click here.  

If you need to update your voter registration or register to vote, click here to contact the Bernalillo County Clerk's Office.  

You may also register or update your voter registration online, click here for a link to the Secretary of State's Office.